For pain relief - Gambade food supplements

€44,99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Gambade"By Truffe & Mustache is a 100% natural herbal remedy specially formulated by the experts at Truffe & Mustache to relieve joint pain in dogs. This dietary supplement relieves pain associated with osteoarthritis, rheumatism, and arthritis. It also helps relieve muscle and back pain, as well as tendinitis.

The set consists of a "gambade" refill for dogs and a truffle and mustache grinder made entirely of wood in France. A few turns of the mill every day of the dog's food are sufficient.

  • "Gambade" by Truffe & Mustache
  • Herbal remedies
  • Dog food supplement
  • relieves pain related to osteoarthritis, rheumatism & arthritis
  • made in France
  • Net weight: 285g

COMPOSITION: Mixture of dry plants (64%): harpagophytum, black currant, meadowsweet, dandelion, ash. Pure sucrose beads impregnated with hydroalcoholic plant extracts (36%): Harpagophytum, Curcuma, Juniper.

Shipping:
Your order will usually be shipped within 2-5 working days after receipt of the order (if the item is available). If there are products coming in, you will be informed in advance and the delivery time is approx. 5-10 working days. *

Shipping:
Austria: 4.95 € (Free delivery from 50.00 EUR order value) *
Germany: € 8.95 * (Free delivery from EUR 75.00) *
International: from 14.10 € *

* You can find more information here.

last seen

Zur Schmerzlinderung - Gambade Ergänzungsfutter

€44,99

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

"Gambade" von Truffe & Moustache ist ein 100% natürliches Kräuterheilmittel, das speziell von den Experten von Truffe & Moustache entwickelt wurde, um Gelenkschmerzen bei Hunden zu lindern. Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel lindert Schmerzen im Zusammenhang mit Arthrose, Rheuma und Arthritis. Es hilft auch, Muskel- und Rückenschmerzen sowie Sehnenentzündungen zu lindern.

Das Set besteht aus einer "Gambade"-Nachfüllung für Hunde und eine Trüffel- und Schnurrbartmühle, die vollständig aus Holz besteht und in Frankreich hergestellt wird. Ein paar tägliche Mühlenumdrehungen des Hundefutters reichen aus.

  • "Gambade" von Truffe & Moustache
  • Kräuterheilmittel
  • Hundenahrungsergänzung
  • lindert Schmerzen im Zusammenhang mit Arthrose, Rheuma & Arthritis
  • hergestellt in Frankreich
  • Nettogewicht: 285g

ZUSAMMENSETZUNG: Mischung aus trockenen Pflanzen (64%): Harpagophytum, Schwarze Johannisbeere, Mädesüß, Löwenzahn, Esche. Mit hydroalkoholischen Pflanzenextrakten (36%) imprägnierte reine Saccharosekügelchen: Harpagophytum, Curcuma, Juniper.

Versand:
Der Versand deiner Bestellung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen nach Eingang der Bestellung (sofern der Artikel verfügbar ist). Befinden sich Produkte im Zulauf, wirst du vorab informiert und die Lieferzeit beläuft sich auf ca. 5-10 Werktage.*

Versandkosten:
Österreich: 4,95€ (Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50,00 EUR Bestellwert)*
Deutschland: 8,95€* (Kostenlose Lieferung ab 75,00 EUR Bestellwert)*
International: ab 14,10€*

*Weitere Informationen findest Du hier.

Dir könnte auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen