Anti-stress and anxiety - supplementary feed

€44,99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Serenity" by Truffe & Mustache is a 100% natural herbal remedy specially formulated by the experts at Truffe & Mustache to help combat the effects of stress in dogs. This dietary supplement is intended for dogs suffering from anxiety, nervousness or hyperactivity. It gently soothes and helps improve behavioral problems related to stress.

The set consists of a "Serenity" refill for dogs and a truffle and mustache grinder made entirely of wood in France. A few turns of the mill every day of the dog's food are sufficient.

  • "Serenity" by Truffe & Mustache
  • Herbal remedies
  • Dog food supplement
  • fights stress, Anxiety, Nervousness & Hyperactivity
  • made in France
  • Net weight: 285g 

COMPOSITION: Mixture of dry plants (64%): lemon balm, blackcurrant basil, tarragon and wild thyme. Pure sucrose beads impregnated with hydroalcoholic plant extracts (36%): rhodiola, bitter orange, lemon balm.

Shipping:
Your order will usually be shipped within 2-5 working days after receipt of the order (if the item is available). If there are products coming in, you will be informed in advance and the delivery time is approx. 5-10 working days. *

Shipping:
Austria: 4.95 € (Free delivery from 50.00 EUR order value) *
Germany: € 8.95 * (Free delivery from EUR 75.00) *
International: from 14.10 € *

* You can find more information here.

last seen

Anti-Stress & -Angstzustände - Ergänzungsfutter

€44,99

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

"Serenity" von Truffe & Moustache ist ein 100% natürliches Kräuterheilmittel, das speziell von den Experten von Truffe & Moustache entwickelt wurde, um die Auswirkungen von Stress bei Hunden zu bekämpfen. Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel ist für Hunde gedacht, die unter Angstzuständen, Nervosität oder Hyperaktivität leiden. Es beruhigt sanft und hilft, Verhaltensprobleme im Zusammenhang mit Stress zu verbessern.

Das Set besteht aus einer "Serenity"-Nachfüllung für Hunde und eine Trüffel- und Schnurrbartmühle, die vollständig aus Holz besteht und in Frankreich hergestellt wird. Ein paar tägliche Mühlenumdrehungen des Hundefutters reichen aus.

  • "Serenity" von Truffe & Moustache
  • Kräuterheilmittel
  • Hundenahrungsergänzung
  • bekämpft Stress, Angstzuständen, Nervosität & Hyperaktivität
  • hergestellt in Frankreich
  • Nettogewicht: 285g 

ZUSAMMENSETZUNG: Mischung aus trockenen Pflanzen (64%): Zitronenmelisse, Basilikum der schwarzen Johannisbeere, Estragon und wilder Thymian. Mit hydroalkoholischen Pflanzenextrakten (36%) imprägnierte reine Saccharosekügelchen: Rhodiola, Bitterorange, Zitronenmelisse.

Versand:
Der Versand deiner Bestellung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen nach Eingang der Bestellung (sofern der Artikel verfügbar ist). Befinden sich Produkte im Zulauf, wirst du vorab informiert und die Lieferzeit beläuft sich auf ca. 5-10 Werktage.*

Versandkosten:
Österreich: 4,95€ (Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50,00 EUR Bestellwert)*
Deutschland: 8,95€* (Kostenlose Lieferung ab 75,00 EUR Bestellwert)*
International: ab 14,10€*

*Weitere Informationen findest Du hier.

Dir könnte auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen